multipath-tools: delete examples from mpathpersist output
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 19:19:29 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:20:41 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit2f0f63654b6bf0a81b0bebb411171078caf8faa4
tree77dfec9749be32e2b835acaf07205d354c9b1202
parent9f0947d0c1ed92f1cf1f02cff8d6b2bc89eddaa3
multipath-tools: delete examples from mpathpersist output

The manual page is more complete and detailed.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
mpathpersist/main.c