multipath: remove duplicates from multipath
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:43 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commit2e04f5ddb1c467bb201f75cc841ef5935282df37
treeaac4d12f79bc8952074d93ded1f82bf7d4626383
parent1fbe7ab3c75149dad38b70792a44d70a36076a1b
multipath: remove duplicates from multipath

Added code to remove duplcate entries in the devices section, and the
blacklist devices section of the builtin configuration table. The only
change to setup_default_blist is the addition of _blacklist_device()
to check if the device's bl_product entry already exists.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/blacklist.c
libmultipath/config.c