multipath-tools: git should ignore auto-generated files
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 17:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit2df61104a9b8031d087598f3524658f298af1702
tree23805bb7911f70ff481220948351579372271b04
parent7ec04256a56709963e8b954fc6036ca6ba1db137
multipath-tools: git should ignore auto-generated files

blacklist libmultipath/nvme-ioctl.[ch]

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
.gitignore