libdmmp: move libdmmp.pc install location
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:16:34 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:22:32 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit2dc17a80e9547c4549616245316f04d2851343dc
treed304984bdf613f4fd623fe8707a06016f6afbfd7
parent37b71acf69b91dd9243fe1b227d0d2723adb3488
libdmmp: move libdmmp.pc install location

/usr/share/pkgconfig is for non-architecture specific modules, and
/usr/lib/pkgconfig is for architecture specific modules. libdmmp.pc is
architecture specific, so it belongs in /usr/lib/pkgconfig

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Makefile.inc