libmultipath: decrease log level of "prioritizer refcount" message
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:46 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:51 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit2d2bb16505baf7a1f3a1dfe4ee3d1eebe545fc4e
tree460011a968abb600bcda3ed8162c2085d4530441
parent8df7da865209d42d59b3d1c3343f580f6e6ff849
libmultipath: decrease log level of "prioritizer refcount" message

This was important during development of the refcounting code, but
now it isn't any more.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/prio.c