multipath-tools: update docs hannes
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:35:06 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:35:29 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit2cfe8add3d2feb22cbec0f0600eb10afe1740884
treeac0e144b0226e7c8036393b06c450df858fa0bd9
parentae77b33f00f006d2c8bda770e1a73dd46a49614e
multipath-tools: update docs

removes TODO, adds meaningful information to README
and replaces dead urls in ChangeLog.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
ChangeLog
README
TODO [deleted file]