libmultipath: silence dm_is_mpath error messages
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 06:06:06 +0000 (01:06 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:03:56 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit2cc646f8b193d3796666adf6ffb9b04800cb7b01
tree0406a7fd1dc5ca90ee3e5f4c9a042068531e3ee8
parentffaf9477d115d342c81e4d051122f050d40976f2
libmultipath: silence dm_is_mpath error messages

When "multipath -F" is run, dm_is_mpath was printing error messages
about partition devices, because they had already been removed, when
it checked.  Lower the error logging level so this doesn't happen on
the default verbosity.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/devmapper.c