Print log messages when updating tables failed
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:53:22 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commit2cb288fa34599bfd40774753cb384e1112188af9
treeecc2812689800ddc8f3048a1fa7552f94d628ebd
parent123cb42439a3f31bef49adb4325a16cb9b8c0aeb
Print log messages when updating tables failed

Add some logging messages to identify the case of failure.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c