libmultipath: decrease log level for failed VPD c9
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:49 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:56 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit2c5624235c13ee8d9cb4af2b0daede894f0172a5
treeeef915d0d13ecdae2ce5f04b0b31c210176a6d17
parentdb2514dba62dd6c4d6b48e24dcbae251d31252cc
libmultipath: decrease log level for failed VPD c9

It's normal that SCSI devices don't support this page. Only RDAC
devices need it.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c