multipath: enable configuration directory
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 03:31:42 +0000 (21:31 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 09:43:19 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit2b75fdc28ea91b3196453a2a0aac86bdf84a0481
tree8e0328c4da3790b300ec34d1ee050d6abdca4720
parentb568921eb4635bb846ac0c801264783e9132fc0e
multipath: enable configuration directory

Users who setup multipath on many machines sometimes want a core
configuration file that stays the same on all machines, and also secondary
configuration files that are unique to each machine to set blacklists and
aliases.  This patch enables this by adding a new configuration option,
"config_dir", which defaults to "/etc/multipath/conf.d". If this is set,
multipath will check this directory for files ending in .conf, and apply
them on top of the initial configuration file in alphabetical order.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/config.h
libmultipath/defaults.h
libmultipath/dict.c
libmultipath/parser.c
libmultipath/parser.h
multipath.conf.annotated
multipath.conf.defaults
multipath/multipath.conf.5