multipath-tools: minor edition of multipath/multipath.conf.5
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 16:23:42 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commit2b31c898314581d31b665c5034a2167ca0279686
tree64b76190a76a0ac21894801a7847a8f2efad7a2d
parentf297e19e9fb9d5be276994b8beae1487844090b8
multipath-tools: minor edition of multipath/multipath.conf.5

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5