multipath: do not print 'path is up' for removed paths
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:12:40 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:37:30 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit2a9f94a6a8674bdfe52dc50ff36859bcb2aae22a
tree0f3e832237c4e65abe118450bfcfa1aaaa9b7a6d
parent99f04bd59d25d746458fca4ef2b87128daca6a42
multipath: do not print 'path is up' for removed paths

When a path is removed the previous checker message is still
kept in the checker context, and will be printed upon each
check. This causes multipath to print out
'path is up'
even though it already has been removed from sysfs.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c