multipath-tools: remove blank line at multipath.conf.5
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:20:31 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:17:53 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commit2a57399e24391552126f416dc8ace858dbe7f978
treeb560ef49f33e3e159592fd859e2aa6cd3942139e
parente00a12294c6a86d1a65ad36571de9289bbb2d4d9
multipath-tools: remove blank line at multipath.conf.5

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5