multipath: add man page info for my prkey changes
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 00:15:12 +0000 (18:15 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:32:45 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit2a3b6576452ea9e2419afa84f8ab22394b1b2642
tree6c719ec02cc992aa5bb1fc59495a2ae7ada8699c
parentc5308e1935129f9d9726dc0f7accd7bfa45ca99b
multipath: add man page info for my prkey changes

Update the man pages to list the new configuration options and
multipathd commands.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5
multipathd/multipathd.8