libmultipath: alua: retry RTPG for NOT_READY and UNIT_ATTENTION
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:57:06 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:24:45 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit299fe90b7dcd473d6a50ea19f4de53ddd389672c
tree9f968664e24cad79ce25058dfdbb7df0f5d344ae
parent39cc93f7c587e2af0a11472b82208065dbbe737c
libmultipath: alua: retry RTPG for NOT_READY and UNIT_ATTENTION

Use similar logic as the kernel for retrying ALUA commands to
avoid misinterpreting temporary failures as fatal errors.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua_rtpg.c