multipathd: update path group prio in check_path
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:15:06 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit29637e87f5cd6fb10d518d68b1d138006f464ed6
tree14dcadba38b858595cd0cd72e5119dc1d5adf4b3
parent86553b57b6bd55e0355ac27ae100cce6cc42bee3
multipathd: update path group prio in check_path

The previous patch "libmultipath: don't update path groups when printing"
removed the call to path_group_prio_update() in the printing code path.
To compensate for that, recalculate path group prio also when it's not
strictly necessary (i.e. if failback "manual" is set).

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c