libmultipath: escape '"' chars while dumping config
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:40 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:50:01 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit2947b65f9b47ce0dfd9436fdb2051a3abe3a50f5
tree9b68e0be682fb23eeb792a4a00997d43568cf7a5
parent679f98016ebd2d2fc7a6074c1e91abce7a0035a2
libmultipath: escape '"' chars while dumping config

Since 044c5d6b "libmultipath: config parser: Allow '"' in strings",
double quotes can be part of string values in multipath.conf by escaping
them as double-double quotes ('""'). When dumping the configuration,
the un-escaping done during config file parsing must be reverted by replacing
'"' with '""' again.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dict.c
tests/hwtable.c