multipath-tools: add HPE StoreVirtual 4000 family(LEFTHAND) to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:00:14 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 06:00:03 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commit2843bd08a7008168471d7be80e368baaaf9b071d
treece23a736bf90f2be4b11603d355f7edce12fa1c8
parent82ae07384ee22303f174644ad4816b11001b0ac9
multipath-tools: add HPE StoreVirtual 4000 family(LEFTHAND) to hwtable

No official documentation, based on field-tested configuration:
https://www.citrix.com/blogs/2013/10/02/hp-p4000-multipath-config-file/
https://community.hpe.com/t5/HPE-StoreVirtual-Storage/StoreVirtual-4000-and-multipath-tools-Linux/m-p/6874775

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c