multipath-tools: move COPYING to COPYING.LESSER
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:28:18 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:49:52 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commit283a21d16f398e009b6a438d9ca81681481e4e09
tree2a652b074887dbcd5d928c81cc72743d94e13dd4
parentd3b71498f1e433782de3282164f20e037bb7a711
multipath-tools: move COPYING to COPYING.LESSER

As recommended by FSF: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-howto.html

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
COPYING [deleted file]
COPYING.LESSER [new file with mode: 0644]