multipath-tools: add dots(spaces) between sections and keywords
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 22:40:05 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit27ba947851d85dd7fd8d33872064ccb6104508e0
tree32de4d08d0b433757f1de479f14b825decd185dd
parent249714b358a4f69ff7047f0ada4ce8c58fb34560
multipath-tools: add dots(spaces) between sections and keywords

Cleaner layout.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5