multipath: implement "multipath -T"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:37 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:49:57 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit26e0a392be4183829519e7bce665f93aa98704e8
treeb68f81cf9d93a9c1b0d5a0c7a85ca178fe71b1c2
parentc23924dc74eec1e069fd8e13a10b76643b6c2ad2
multipath: implement "multipath -T"

This does the same as "multipathd show config local", and is
provided for convenience.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/config.h
multipath/main.c
multipath/multipath.8