tests: add unit tests for config file parser
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:26:16 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:24:11 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
commit26a2db2fbaa985a4891f52c0951a1f318c0df750
tree8a25663bd76c16ef959e3974c4729a0c58b6da14
parent3a541d5e1404fee5974614827228dc0e0ba3e8ec
tests: add unit tests for config file parser

Add test cases for parsing the config file.

Some of these tests currently fail. The patches that follow fix them.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/globals.c
tests/parser.c [new file with mode: 0644]