libmultipath: alua: make API more consistent
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:07:14 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit268524df8cb2e2818263182937552177181cb86a
tree01a15bccd12de799c42298e30d72a01c6237211b
parent33e0d2779f2695752eb95baac148d8a10dcf61c3
libmultipath: alua: make API more consistent

Let all alua functions take "const struct path *" as first
argument.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua_rtpg.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua_rtpg.h
libmultipath/propsel.c