multipath-tools: arrange compilation options for shared libs/objects
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 17:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:35:02 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commit2601add472837f9d0ba93271ac84c1ec8b4b4c43
treeb8722b015f5631b3b2356bc31f42eaddfbbb4383
parent324c3b960f361e2433874e5ed7f8f9125cce0b97
multipath-tools: arrange compilation options for shared libs/objects

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/Makefile
libmpathcmd/Makefile
libmpathpersist/Makefile
libmultipath/Makefile
libmultipath/checkers/Makefile
libmultipath/prioritizers/Makefile