multipath-tools: cosmetic changes in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 23:40:39 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 07:14:14 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit25b7b5b80d357fdf54197f24a65473f87c878a51
tree52231cb378597650f2f9af212237f14f23b1632c
parentfaa76f9ad8309589eae5c2f32ac789b1b98f553c
multipath-tools: cosmetic changes in hwtable

Tegile IntelliFlash was acquired by DDN, from WD.

HPE Primera is also identified as 3PARdata/VV

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c