kpartx(coverity): fix apparent out-of-bounds access
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:54:00 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:41:36 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit2578838d077ecd7f4555e90df019053e7131e151
treefe6fb95e70e1bbdb266de24d853a3305933b0336
parent4dd3308d7790cdf4965eba3090361fc3b2526081
kpartx(coverity): fix apparent out-of-bounds access

This was a false positive.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
kpartx/dasd.c