Path checker should return PATH_DOWN when no path is found
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:48:19 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit24ddde79b217c7da816d412c07b9dafbf24efdf3
tree37068d71178baebf7bf25ad9166dae57df4e41be
parente4d92dabde36c00a45dc0f36a8d8f3696540bc03
Path checker should return PATH_DOWN when no path is found

If the path checker fails to lookup the path in sysfs it's
already gone, so we should rather return 'PATH_DOWN' here.
Otherwise the path will never marked failed and no failover
will happen.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c