multipath-tools: Makefiles housekeeping
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:32:19 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:28:10 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit23ec1527107ed5bec7cc5ff97be7e64f67a10537
tree5cb167a66f14c07eab4da88fbd93f957f5c0681c
parent6c100c101fdb6999b856aa8a3ba5d3ebd1218f17
multipath-tools: Makefiles housekeeping

Apart of this relevant change in libmpathpersist/Makefile
-       $(CC) -Wall -fPIC -c $(CFLAGS) *.c
+       $(CC) -c $(CFLAGS) *.c

Mainly indent and order code.

Compiled tested, also installed and uninstalled.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile
Makefile.inc
kpartx/Makefile
libmpathcmd/Makefile
libmpathpersist/Makefile
libmultipath/Makefile
libmultipath/checkers/Makefile
libmultipath/prioritizers/Makefile
mpathpersist/Makefile
multipath/Makefile
multipathd/Makefile