multipathd: fix compiler warning for uev_pathfail_check
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:32 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:30:34 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit238cfcb3f3b62f8ccec6226096318b65f521e758
treefbc574f7c071f21750c2245265140761890b82d9
parent42ec9ceac4f0a952beb413822daf33d0021817bf
multipathd: fix compiler warning for uev_pathfail_check

gcc7 spits out an indentation warning for this function.

Fixes: 8392431 "multipath-tools: check null path before handle path-failed event"
multipathd/main.c