multipathd: open client socket early
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:23:59 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:22:25 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commit234cab29e9c1a0df3fa5648a8f773fe3a3fe32af
treeaef55702e4dbf7cabfc3e0221ab0e5e0de0e673b
parent4223e21e97f311271ee80e4c7efc384bba0d079c
multipathd: open client socket early

Open the unix socket in multipathd code and pass the fd to
uxsock_listen(). This will enable us to make the main thread
wait for successful socket initialization in a follow-up patch.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.h