Error checking for VECTOR_XXX defines
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:01:33 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 23:26:32 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
commit228a57ba707f81bf8419c41fb912f50c6ab60b70
tree6c4deabf4122ff85b015fb2ba9fcfbfde47da84b
parenta743206a32cbd5f0d788378bfc7c4df76310bb55
Error checking for VECTOR_XXX defines

Christophe doesn't believe in error checking. I, however, have
been tripping over them all the time.

References: bnc#469269

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/vector.h