kpartx.rules: respect skip_kpartx flag
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 02:55:18 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit22736419cd2044b2ac37fcf27e2631f77d396bf2
tree90dc62646aa02b4e9453879b4d1b0279c5e6ad54
parent08ae6a29f5c0e80767c947f676f8637ae0962a88
kpartx.rules: respect skip_kpartx flag

Check if DM_SUBSYSTEM_UDEV_FLAG1 is set, and if so, don't run kpartx.
If the event was not generated by device-mapper, just use the existing
value of DM_SUBSYSTEM_UDEV_FLAG1.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
kpartx/kpartx.rules