libmultipath: scsi_ioctl_pathinfo doesn't fail
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:05:00 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 08:43:54 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit226734b4ba2c2c52ace1b8da2135fee52227e19b
tree23f068979c41272f6ab20b12c5559407eec60dff
parente88cf00f64e4b9ab254b781bb2d7a6c4e083e2a7
libmultipath: scsi_ioctl_pathinfo doesn't fail

This function never returns error, so make a void.
Move the mask test to pathinfo() where it belongs.
The error message about the serial number isn't important
any more, reduce its level to v3.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c