multipathd: implement 'list path <path>' cli command
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:02:35 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:49:30 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit21d4e66bf159831579dc8b1ed9dc9072d473f81c
tree946d0c97cc27c2ec3f006c2aceb182ffc5bc7959
parentb4286924154e23b59f52c9006de4d25aa00734ee
multipathd: implement 'list path <path>' cli command

Implement CLI command for printing the status of a single path.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/cli.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.h
multipathd/main.c