libmultipath: force udev reloads
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:39:30 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 04:26:43 +0000 (06:26 +0200)
commit21801dacdbe6fecbbb7305cfcbe7693f8dd89bca
tree554bc32d55dca44594a6f96b43a92d17cfad750e
parent4d32303b5709bf44f8a22797262414008e9f28e4
libmultipath: force udev reloads

Now that the multipath udev rules try harder to not do lvm scans or
kpartx runs unnecessarily, multipath needs to make sure that these do
run when they are wanted.  This patch makes sure that when a device is
force reloaded, or changes size, the MPATH_UDEV_RELOAD_FLAG isn't set.
This allows lvm scanning and kpartx runs to happen on these uevents.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/structs.h