multipath: do not print state 'orphan' for option '-l'
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:05:19 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:05:56 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit20baf469102047d1566b3071fc7ceff0104000ed
tree0a82cbbf548c217ad5c954ef5c90d16a7a465dfe
parent4a2431aa944eb2e5b6f3ccd2d4fe1df67f9e5679
multipath: do not print state 'orphan' for option '-l'

When called with '-l' multipath would mistakenly print a state
of 'orphan' instead off 'running' of 'offline'.
This is a regression introduced by commit 7023d320.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/print.c