multipath-tools: libmultipath: fix gcc link failure on rcu_register_thread_mb.
authorGris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:38:58 +0000 (21:38 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 11:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit209bac8ce769648399878d4121c93117215a6fc3
tree75bc0dc5992c7a8b9fcce12b1c6337cfe808b86b
parent05cf43c839311f05a6137dc01bea15b3208f261e
multipath-tools: libmultipath: fix gcc link failure on rcu_register_thread_mb.

Error:
    ../libmultipath/libmultipath.so: undefined reference to
    `rcu_register_thread_mb'
    ../libmultipath/libmultipath.so: undefined reference to
    `rcu_unregister_thread_mb'

Fix:
    Link the libmultipath with -lurcu

Signed-off-by: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
libmultipath/Makefile