libmultipath: path latency: log threshold with p2
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:36 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:31:06 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commit206e36698c7bc5d74d7f7428f7d9c8d6bd0e45b5
tree95f771b743ecdf4edfc4374665673c294824d992
parentfced34e895969fdff57b9811dc93e53dd7a33f55
libmultipath: path latency: log threshold with p2

This is not a critical error. It just means that the path in
question will have low priority (rightly so, if it has >100s latency).
libmultipath/prioritizers/path_latency.c