multipath: add HSV3[46]0 to multipath.conf.defaults
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 11:49:03 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit1ff3b244590dda9539b45a762d1673fccb93b447
treef033063ba9d62381c2e6101e9daa823c0154390c
parent4bfa9a4f18b0528fa3ab5af99a2ef1bcea8d184a
multipath: add HSV3[46]0 to multipath.conf.defaults

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@gmail.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: dm-devel@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath.conf.defaults