multipathd: fix mpp->hwe handling on path removal
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 09:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit1f96269307f26847231cf09fca70b878dd92dcaa
tree5f2f8311153d87fc247c6f42a8fafe604d045933
parentb7b69adb41487177236beecc81408c008ddb082f
multipathd: fix mpp->hwe handling on path removal

In my previous patch f0462f0c8338, I overlooked that during path removal,
the path that mpp->hwe references may be removed and and thus mpp->hwe
may become stale. Fix it.

Fixes: f0462f0c8338 "libmultipath: use vector for for pp->hwe and mp->hwe"
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c