libmultipath: Fix sgio_get_vpd()
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:15:48 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:23:01 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit1f401b69e478b35d4b54b1980be67943c6d61d9f
tree13f24d3c1a8d4db6cb0add2036d6dcb5efe8644a
parent3d2f08969f88050d95bd02e0a1c0f8eeba9f1526
libmultipath: Fix sgio_get_vpd()

Pass the VPD page number to sgio_get_vpd() such that the page needed
by the caller is queried instead of page 0x83. Fix the statement that
computes the length of the page returned by do_inq(). Fix the return
code check in the caller of sgio_get_vpd().

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c