multipath-tools: DF arrays were sold also under HP mark
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:21:41 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 12:59:00 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit1ef878f503fdf19e9e9396918eb2eb9b9756d891
treefbd86a1866d600153ff383a832845e79fd95a0d0
parent02aca68a694d2d5cf7920f6eac83d4563a22690c
multipath-tools: DF arrays were sold also under HP mark

Cc: Matthias Rudolph <matthias.rudolph@hds.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c