multipath-tools: handle exit signal immediately
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:16:24 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:02:16 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit1ebdf575639da4596d3072cc5c9366774c07d0b2
tree009cefe51cc5141670ccee50e2c53ef3786b8b2c
parent00ee0bda40f8b6ac060211c36a419c699af7f778
multipath-tools: handle exit signal immediately

multipathd shouldn't try to service any more client connections
when it receives an exit signal. Moreover, ppoll() can return
success even if signals occured. So check for reconfigure or
log_reset signals after handling pending client requests.

Based on an analysis by Chongyun Wu.

Reported-by: Chongyun Wu <wu.chongyun@h3c.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/main.h
multipathd/uxlsnr.c