Clarify dev_loss_tmo capping in multipath.conf.5
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:14 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:25:30 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
commit1e5c1e10fb82f1ab650f2e1e2311780f61616806
tree36b9da92f77e0bd96a3cd4280574b75b5e702c4f
parent758a2aeac3a6a00901e838bcf0a93196343c5e0b
Clarify dev_loss_tmo capping in multipath.conf.5

The linux kernel will not allow any dev_loss_tmo setting larger
than 300 if fast_io_fail is not set. So we should document this
in the manpage.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/multipath.conf.5