multipath: Use standard 'major' macro
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:16:33 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit1dd6180fd88cb6a495c5563c6e68afe20fe7d227
tree6301633e99d3c3917909eb12a95a11e249774470
parent005d2a1c027fdfa9c401afbf477b74e9bc95a99d
multipath: Use standard 'major' macro

Instead of carrying our own hand-crafted macros we should be using
the system-provided 'major' macro.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/dev_t.h [deleted file]
multipath/main.c