libmultipath: fix wrong output of "multipath -t"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:15:50 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:23:05 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit1dc5101ac6c92bcd9fe70c21977ea3efa25196d2
tree03850ebf844634b974ec4626bd188b832e8743a0
parente9af3d7ff312976f8a07d402c456ebb8edbcd9f4
libmultipath: fix wrong output of "multipath -t"

The default values printed by "multipath -t" or "multipathd show config"
for "detect_prio", "detect_checker", and "retain_attached_hw_handler"
don't match the actual compiled-in defaults. Moreover, several other
options would also be displayed wrongly if the defaults were changed.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dict.c