Double uevent stacksize yet again
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:15:10 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit1daea0dd329ea0f8d0ba078b347b8e5f1471b69c
tree137b88ad7ee9ab8717407ca0e2a48af6be61a816
parent355291bc68fb9c132b9a9e3abf37b35974e19d4f
Double uevent stacksize yet again

Another report indicates that the uevent stacksize might still be
too small.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/defaults.h
multipathd/main.c