Update FSF address
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit1d6c88a2cad170dbd60e604e381de5b7f0fc97e6
treed4de78e862e793a83bfad27375142444e55da66c
parent8c30ace2a8804a69c84a5e5d42f151ab9063a6de
Update FSF address

FSF moved to a different address, and our buildsystem complained.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
COPYING