multipath-tools: tests/hwtable: test hidden devices
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:47:01 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 07:59:01 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit1d3ab1b531f6949fca1b2b04ac687a7ab089ca00
tree10d9d3cfdf2454d0b4e610eb5f9d8216d75b9400
parentc4bb427013e0df828c12a7b24a13a1776a59805b
multipath-tools: tests/hwtable: test hidden devices

Add a test for skipping "hidden" devices.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/hwtable.c