multipath-tools: add GPLv2 as COPYING
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:28:19 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:49:54 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commit1cb704b2db9003f6a2ec04fd9376b2d0f9307259
tree3519c51c0befed651cf466f17cdd703c441866c2
parent283a21d16f398e009b6a438d9ca81681481e4e09
multipath-tools: add GPLv2 as COPYING

Source directly from: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.txt

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]